Halo Infinite Campaign Overview When Does It Start And Where Can You Watch It

Halo Infinite – Campaign Overview: When Does It Start And Where Can You Watch It?

Here’s when, where, and how you can watch today’s campaign overview of Halo Infinite.



You Are Reading :Halo Infinite Campaign Overview When Does It Start And Where Can You Watch It

We’ll finally be getting more details on what Master Chief is going to be up to in Halo Infinite. Xbox scheduled a premier on its YouTube channel titled ‘Halo Infinite – Campaign Overview’. Not to speculate, but it appears that 343 is finally ready to give us the juicy details we’ve been waiting for.

“The Banished have defeated UNSC forces and taken control of the mysterious Zeta Halo, threatening the survival of humankind,” reads the video description. “When all hope is lost and humanity’s fate hangs in the balance, the Master Chief returns to confront the most ruthless foe he’s ever faced. Here’s a fresh look at the Halo Infinite campaign that introduces players to true Spartan freedom in the biggest, most wide open and adventure-filled Halo experience yet”.

You’ll be able to check out the showcase on the Xbox YouTube channel, or scroll down and watch the stream via the embedded video below.

The Halo Infinite Campaign Overview will be a great way for American audiences to kick off their Monday morning as it starts pretty early. Here’s when you can watch it around the globe:

  • 6 AM PT
  • 8 AM CT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 2 PM BST
  • 3 PM CEST
  • 6:30 PM IST
  • 10 PM JST
  • 12 AM ACT (Tuesday)
See also  Getting Your Campaign Started A Beginner’s Guide To Dungeons & Dragons

Xbox has not mentioned how long the showcase will last, but considering that there’s been radio silence for so long, 343 might have a whole bunch of things to show us. If we were to estimate, we’d say there could be up to 20 to 30 minutes worth of content.

Fans have been pretty frustrated with the lack of information about the campaign. 343 did address this saying, “We will absolutely show campaign gameplay before launch, but we just need to stay focused on shutdown mode. Once we’re past that hurdle, we’re going to be going after things like gameplay captures and trailers, that will all be coming a little bit closer to launch.”



We know for a fact that the game will launch on December 8 without the campaign co-op and Forge features, which the studio had to make the “really tough decision to delay”.

Link Source : https://www.thegamer.com/halo-infinite-campaign-overview-when-does-it-start-and-where-can-you-watch-it-time/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.